IPL 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi Daredevils Match Live Score

VIVO IPL 2017 21th Match Between Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi Daredevils Match , in Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad will be held on 19 April 2017 at 8.00 pm.With the best bowling attack of IPL 2017, both the teams will compete in today’s Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. Most wicket-takers in the season 10th include Bhuvneshwar Kumar (15) and Rashid Khan (9), Sunrisers Hyderabad. These two players have kept in the cricket world. Three bowlers Chris Morris (8), Pat Cummins (7) and Zaheer Khan (7) are among the top ten wicket-takers in the Delhi Daredevils. What will be the bowling attack of both of them on a slow and low surface pitch at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, it will be seen in the 21st game of IPL 2017.

Delhi Daredevils defeated Kolkata Knight Riders, in which Manish Pandey scored a 170-run unbeaten innings of 69 runs. Daredevils are hoping that they are hoping to make a hat-trick of victory at SRH, which they beat both times in 2016.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team

David Warner (capt), 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Moises Henriques, 4 Yuvraj Singh, 5 Deepak Hooda, 6 Naman Ojha (wk), 7 Mohammad Nabi, 8 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 9 Rashid Khan, 10 Mohammed Siraj, 11 Siddharh Kaul

Delhi Daredevils Team

Sanju Samson, 2 Sam Billings, 3 Shreyas Iyer, 4 Rishabh Pant (wk), 5 Karun Nair, 6 Corey Anderson/Angelo Mathews, 7 Chris Morris, 8 Pat Cummins, 9 Amit Mishra, 10 Zaheer Khan (capt), 11 Shahbaz Nadeem

Match Information

Match: Delhi Daredevils Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Date : 19 April 2017
Time: 08:00 PM
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Capacity: 45,000

Check Live Cricket Score Here

You Must Read

VIVO IPL 2017 Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Super... IPL 2017 4th Match Between Kings XI Punjab and Rising Pune Supergiant , in Indore's Holkar Stadium w...
IPL 2017 Rising Pune Supergiant Vs Royal Challenge... VIVO IPL 2017 Match Between Royal Challengers Benglalore Vs Rising Pune Supergiant Match , in MCA St...
Rising Pune Supergiants IPL 2017 Overseas and Indi... द राइजिंग पुणे सुपरग्रिक पुणे की टीम नई क्रिकेट टीम है जो पहली बार 2016 में इंडियन प्रीमियर लीग में ...
Delhi Daredevils Vivo IPL 2017 Overseas and Indian... दिल्ली डेयरडेविल्स (डीडी) जो इंडियन प्रीमियर लीग (आईपीएल) में दिल्ली से है। दिल्ली की फ्रैंचाइजी जीए...
VIVO IPL 2017 Gujarat Lions VS Kolkata Knight Ride... Between Gujarat Lions and Kolkata Knight Riders matches 3rd IPL 2017 , in Rajkot's Saurashtra cricke...
Sunrisers Hedrabad vs Royal Challengers Live crick... SRH vs RCB IPL 2017 Live Cricket score After 10 Over Bangalore need 110 runs in 60 balls SRH...
Vivo IPL 2017 SRH Overseas and Indian Team history... सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद SRH इंडियन प्रीमियर लीग (आईपीएल) में खेलने वाले हैदराबाद फ्रैंचाइज़ क्रिकेट टीम ह...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *