VIVO IPL 2017 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Match Preview

IPL 2017 14th Match Between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad , in Eden Gardens,Kolkata will be held on 15 April 2017 at 4.00 pm.Kolkata Knight Riders, led by Gautam Gambhir, will face David Warner’s current champions of the Indian Premier League in the Eden Gardens of Sunrisers Hyderabad on Saturday.Everyone says that T20 is a batsman’s game and he is right.But Samuel Badri takes a hatric.Where bowling was good on the ball on Thursday and bowling was available for speed, bounce.Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Mustafaqur Rahman will play in any IPL team. On the other hand, Ashish Nehra has made his international appearances on the international level. For the knights, Umesh Yadav is now performing well in a long time.

About Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders There is no possibility of making any changes in the last eleven on the home pitch. which was played on this field the same day. This team worked well and they would prefer more of that. However, considering the many left-handed batting in the SRH line-up, one can get place in the two spinners – Kuldeep Yadav and Piyush Chawla.

About Sunrisers Hyderabad

The absence of Moises Henriques (due to illness) affected SRH’s batting in their previous game. If the all-rounder is fully fit, then he can take place in eleven instead of Ben. To make the selection between BPUL and Vijay Shankar SRH will have some thought. The former powerplay may come into play but later Kolkata’s fast bowler can be more effective on the pitch of Kolkata.

Kolkata Knight Riders Team List

Manish Pandey,Gautam Gambhir,Robin Uthappa,Chris Lynn,Suryakumar Yadav,Darren Bravo, Rovman Powell, Ishank Jaggi,Andre Russell,Yusuf Pathan,Shakib Al Hasan,Chris Woakes,Rishi Dhawan,Colin de Grandhomme,Sheldon Jackson,Ankit Rajpoot,Kuldeep Yadav,Umesh Yadav,Piyush Chawla,Sunil Narine,Trent Boult,Nathan Coulter-Nile,Sayan Ghosh.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team List

David Warner(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Naman Ojha(w), Ben Cutting, Bipul Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Ashish Nehra, Ricky Bhui, Kane Williamson, Siddarth Kaul, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mustafizur Rahman, Barinder Sran, Vijay Shankar, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Nabi, Eklavya Dwivedi, Pravin Tambe, Ben Laughlin, Tanmay Agarwal, Mohammed Siraj

Match Info

Match: SRH vs KKR Match Indian Premier League, 2017
Date : April 15 Saturday
Time: 04:00 PM
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Capacity: 66,349

Check Live Score Here 

You Must Read

IPL 2017 Kings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians Match L... VIVO IPL 2017 22th Match Kings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians Match , in Holkar Stadium, Indore will be...
Rising Pune Supergiants IPL 2017 Overseas and Indi... द राइजिंग पुणे सुपरग्रिक पुणे की टीम नई क्रिकेट टीम है जो पहली बार 2016 में इंडियन प्रीमियर लीग में ...
Vivo IPL 2017 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Gujarat Lio... VIVO IPL 2017 223rd Match Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Gujarat Lions Match , in Eden Gardens, Kolkatae w...
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians Matc... IPL 2017 12th Match Between Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians, in M Chinnaswamy Stadium ...
IPL 2017 Schedule Time Table Starting Date and Lat... IPL T20 Cricket 2017 Indian Premier League T20 का पहला संस्करण 2008 में था जो बीसीसीआई के द्वारा IP...
VIVO IPL 2017 32 Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs De... VIVO IPL 2017 32 Match Between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Match , in Eden Gardens, Ko...
Indian Premier League‬‬ 2017 SRH Vs RCB Live Match... The IPL 10th season of the Indian Premier League starts on Wednesday.With the first match beginning ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *