Australia South Africa team

ICC Champions Trophy‬ ‪International Cricket Council‬ ‪India,Australia,South Africa national cricket team‬‬

Australia has announced a 15-member squad for the ICC Champions Trophy starting in England from June 1. The eight teams in this tournament. Steven Smith will be Australia’s team Captian. In this team, injured players Mitchell Starc and Chris Lynn […]