Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians Match Preview Live Score

IPL 2017 12th Match Between Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians, in M Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka will be held on 14 April 2017 at 4.00 pm.Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Virat Kohli was out of the ground due to injury, which will now be available for Royal Challengers Bangalore, Captain Virat Kohli will be the Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, IPL 2017 Virat Kohli will play his first match for RCB. Because the third Test in Ranchi was out after the shoulder injury during the India vs. Australia Test. The team is going to strengthen the batting line-up. On the other hand, Mumbai Indians, led by Rohit Sharma, have not quite impressed. The teams of Mumbai, especially Nitish Rana, Hardik Pandya and Kranal Pandya were performing well. West Indies captain Kieron Pollard is also going through a bad phase. And Sri Lankan Lasith Malinga can lead Mumbai’s bowling attack.

Predicted Score of the match

M.Chinnaswamy’s pitch supports batsmen and matches played here are always high scoring games. Hence we can expect Friday’s match to be high scoring as well between Royal Challengers and Mumbai Indians. The projected score could be near 180-190 team batting first.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squads

Virat Kohli (captain), Kedar Jadhav, AB De Villiers, Stuart Binny, Vishnu Vinod, Adam Milne, Shane Watson, Tymal Mills, Praveen Dubey, Sachin Baby, Iqbal Abdulla, Sarfaraz Khan, Billy Stanlake, Samuel Badree, Travis Head, Mandeep Singh, Sreenath Arvind, Aniket Chaudhary, Praveen Dubey, Chris Gayle, Pawan Negi, Yuzvendra Singh Chahal, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel.

Mumbai Indians Team Squads

Rohit Sharma (captain), Nitish Rana, Jasprit Bumrah, Mitchell McClenaghan, Harbhajan Singh, Jos Buttler, Shreyas Gopal, Siddhesh Dinesh Lad, Deepak Punia, Jitesh Sharma, Lasith Malinga, Nicholas Pooran, Karn Sharma,Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Lendl Simmons, Mitchell Johnson, Asela Gunarathna, Kieron Pollard, J Suchitch, Krishnappa Gowtham, Saurabh Tiwary, Ambati Rayudu, Vinay Kumar, Parthiv Patel, Tim Southee, Kulwant Khejroliya.

Match Information

Match :RCB v MI
Date : 14 April 2017,
Time : 04:00 PM
Venue : M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
Capacity : 38,300

Click Here to Check Live Score 

You Must Read

IPL 2017 Rising Pune Supergiant Vs Royal Challenge... VIVO IPL 2017 Match Between Royal Challengers Benglalore Vs Rising Pune Supergiant Match , in MCA St...
Vivo IPL 2017 RCB Overseas and Indian Team history... रॉयल चैलेंजर्स बैंगलोर (आरसीबी) अपने आईपीएल प्रीमियर लीग में दो बार फाइनल में पहुंचने के बावजूद खिता...
Sunrisers Hedrabad vs Royal Challengers Live crick... SRH vs RCB IPL 2017 Live Cricket score After 10 Over Bangalore need 110 runs in 60 balls SRH...
VIVO IPL 2017 Gujarat Lions VS Kolkata Knight Ride... Between Gujarat Lions and Kolkata Knight Riders matches 3rd IPL 2017 , in Rajkot's Saurashtra cricke...
IPL 2017 Mumbai Indians VS Rising Pune Supergiant ... VIVO IPL 2017 28th Match Between Mumbai Indians VS Rising Pune Supergiant Match , in Wankhede Stadiu...
Indian Premier League‬‬ 2017 SRH Vs RCB Live Match... The IPL 10th season of the Indian Premier League starts on Wednesday.With the first match beginning ...
VIVO IPL 2017 Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight R... IPL 2017 18th Match Between Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match , in Feroz Shah Kotla St...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *