IPL 2017 Kings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians Match Live Score

VIVO IPL 2017 22th Match Kings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians Match , in Holkar Stadium, Indore will be held on 20 April 2017 at 8.00 pm.Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) has a lot in Season 10 of the Indian Premier League. With two wins and three losses, they are at number 5 in the points table but winning with the Mumbai Indians will not be easy for them. KXIP captain Glenn Maxwell has done well, though he failed in the last match against Sunrisers Hyderabad. Vohra had done a good job. KXIP bowling is also not in good condition, there fore overall KXIP needs to be improved in the gamble.

  • On the other hand Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma is in form. Mumbai Indians are largely dependent on the middle order of Nitish Rana, Kieron Pollard and Crunil and Hardik Pandya, all these batsmen can turn the match’s face anytime. Kumal and Harbhajan Singh are the leaders of Mumbai Indians bowling. But they are not showing any impact yet.
  • KXIP had started the tournament with two wins before losing three matches. In their last match, Sunrisers were out for 154 runs chasing 160 runs against Hyderabad, KXIP can hope to return to their home ground. And their confidence can prove to be good in their home ground match.
  • On the other hand, Mumbai Indians started the season with the defeat of Rising Pune Supergate. After that he has won four consecutive wins after playing three matches in five days, which was also a distant match in Bangalore, MI will be up against King XI Punjab after three-day break after victory against Gujarat Lions |

Important of Toss

All the matches played under the IPL in the Holkar stadium have been won by batting teams later. Toss has become very important in view of this. The team winning the toss in this field will first prefer to field Kings XI Punjab:

Kings XI Punjab Team List

Glenn Maxwell (capt), Hashim Amla, Manan Vohra, Wriddhiman Saha, Axar Patel, David Miller, Marcus Stoinis, Swapnil Singh, Mohit Sharma, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan.

Mumbai Indians Team List

Parthiv Patel, Jos Buttler, Nitish Rana, Rohit Sharma (Captain), Kieron Pollard, Krishan Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Mitchell McClenaghan / Mitchell Johnson, Lasith Malinga, Jaspreet Bumrah.

Match Information

Match: Kings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians
Date : 20 April 2017
Time: 08:00 PM
Venue: Holkar Stadium, Indore
Capacity: 30,000

Click Here to Watch Live Score 

You Must Read

VIVO IPL 2017 Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab ... IPL 2017 15th Match Between Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab , in Feroz Shah Kotla Ground,Delhi w...
Sunrisers Hedrabad vs Royal Challengers Live crick... SRH vs RCB IPL 2017 Live Cricket score After 10 Over Bangalore need 110 runs in 60 balls SRH...
IPL 2017 Team Owner Name Captains Coach and Team D... आइये आज आपको मिलवाते हैं Ipl टीम के मालिकों से 5-Apr से किर्केट का महासंग्राम शुरू होने वाला हैं जिस...
Indian Premier League‬‬ 2017 Royal Challengers Ban... Missed the IPL 2017 opener between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore last night. W...
Mumbai Indians Vivo IPL 2017 Overseas and Indian T... मुंबई इंडियंस एमआई जो इंडियन प्रीमियर लीग (आईपीएल) में मुंबईकी टीम  है। मुंबई इंडियंस टीम रिलायंस इं...
Delhi Daredevils Vivo IPL 2017 Overseas and Indian... दिल्ली डेयरडेविल्स (डीडी) जो इंडियन प्रीमियर लीग (आईपीएल) में दिल्ली से है। दिल्ली की फ्रैंचाइजी जीए...
VIVO IPL 2017 Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight R... IPL 2017 18th Match Between Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match , in Feroz Shah Kotla St...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *