ICC Champions Trophy Winners List 2017

ICC Champions Trophy Winners List Runner up List 1998 to 2017

ICC Champions Trophy Winners List 2017

ICC Champions Trophy Tournament History

The ICC Champions Trophy is a One Day International (ODI) Cricket Tournament Organised By The International Cricket Council (ICC) Second In Importance Only To The Cricket World Cup It Was Inaugurated As The ICC Knock Out Tournament In 1998 And Has Been Played Approximately Every Two Years Since Its Name Was Changed To The Champions Trophy in 2002 The Number Of Teams Competing Has Varied Over The Years Originally All The ICC s Full Members Took Part And From 2000 To 2004 Associate Members Were Also Involved Since 2009 The Tournament Has Only Involved The Eight Highest-ranked ODI Teams As of six Months Prior To The Tournament In The lead-in To The 2013 Tournament The ICC Announced That The 2013 Champions Trophy Was To Be The Last

ICC Champions Trophy

International Cricket Council (ICC) Will Be Organized This ICC Champions Trophy Tournament On The Regular Basis So Far Total 7 This Type of ICC Champions Trophy Tournament Was Held Total 8 Teams Are participate in This Tournament First Edition of ICC Champions Trophy Cricket Tournament Was Held at 1998 Which is Host by Bangladesh And Winners of First Edition of ICC Champions Trophy is South Africa Who is Beating The West Indies Team by 4 Wickets Recent Tournament Was Held on 2013 at England Which Was Won by India by 5 Runs Against The England So India is The Defending Champions Of This ICC Champions Trophy so looking to Defend The 2017 Trophy.

ICC Champions Trophy Winners List   1998 To 2017

1998 South Africa West Indies South Africa Won By 4 Wickets Bangladesh
2000 New Zealand India New Zealand Won BY 4 Wickets Kenya
2002 India ,Sri-Lanka Sri Lanka And India Named Joint Winners Sri Lanka
2004 West Indies England West Indies Won By 2 Wickets England
2006 Australia West Indies Australia Won By 8 Wickets India
2009 Australia New Zealand Australia Won By 6 Wickets  South Africa
2013 India England India Won By 5 Runs England


Countries With Number Of Titles And Years

2002,2013 India 2
2006,2009 Australia 2
1998 South Africa 1
2000 New Zealand 1
2002 Sri Lanka 1
2004 West Indies 1



You Must Read

Beti Bachao Beti Padhao Beti Importence Our Life बेटी दुनिया का सबसे खूबसुरत उपहार माना जाता हैं | बेटी को आज के समय में बोझ मानते हुए उसका गला घोट क...
Rising Pune Supergiant v Mumbai Indians Team Previ... वीवो आईपीएल 2017 का 2nd मैच आज शाम 8 बजे से राइजिंग पुणे or मुम्बई इंडियंस के बीच महाराष्ट्र क्रिकेट...
Important National and International Days And Date... Important National and International Days And Dates List                                     Janu...
ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Best Catch Sixes Filding... The ICC Champions Trophy has started from June 1, 2017, and on June 4, 2017, the season's most excit...
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians Matc... IPL 2017 12th Match Between Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians, in M Chinnaswamy Stadium ...
Shekawati University MA MSc MCom Admit Card Time T... पंडित दीनदयाल उपाध्याय शेखावाटी विश्वविद्यालय Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya Shekhawati University, संक्...
IPL 2017 Team Owner Name Captains Coach and Team D... आइये आज आपको मिलवाते हैं Ipl टीम के मालिकों से 5-Apr से किर्केट का महासंग्राम शुरू होने वाला हैं जिस...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *