IPL 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match Live Scores

In the IPL 2017 Eliminator match between Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders today, on 17 May 2017 at 08.00 pm, match will be played at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. The defeats in both the teams will be out of this IPL tournament today

IPL 2017 SRH VS KKR 2nd Eliminator Match

In the current champions Sunrisers Hyderabad, David Warner and Rahul Tripathi are battling every team in betting, the best performance of both the batsmen has been seen in this IPL. Mean while, Robin Uthappa and captain Gautam Gambhir are doing well in Kolkata Knight Riders. KKR can also run Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan and Colin de Grahamham’s bat. Sunil Narayan is also performing well in the opening.

On the other hand Sunrisers Hyderabad is not good, Yuvraj Singh’s injury may prove to be fatal for Sunrisers. On the other hand, Vijay Shankar has shown that he is ready for the scrap of mid-over. If KKR wants to win their third IPL, then it will be necessary to play them like 2012 and 2014.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team List

David Warner (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh/Vijay Shankar, Deepak Hooda, Mohammad Nabi, Naman Ojha (wk), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Siddarth Kaul, Mohammed Siraj

Kolkata Knight Riders Team List

Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Gautam Gambhir (c), Robin Uthappa (wk), Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Colin de Grandhomme, Piyush Chawla/Kuldeep Yadav, Trent Boult/Nathan Coulter-Nile, Umesh Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot

Match Information

Match – Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Date – 17 May 2017
Time – 08:00 PM
Venue – M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Capacity – 40,000

Click Here to Check Live Score 

You Must Read

IPL 2017 Schedule Time Table Starting Date and Lat... IPL T20 Cricket 2017 Indian Premier League T20 का पहला संस्करण 2008 में था जो बीसीसीआई के द्वारा IP...
IPL 2017 Team Owner Name Captains Coach and Team D... आइये आज आपको मिलवाते हैं Ipl टीम के मालिकों से 5-Apr से किर्केट का महासंग्राम शुरू होने वाला हैं जिस...
IPL 2017 Gujarat Lions Vs Rising Pune Supergiant ... IPL 2017 14th Match Between Gujarat Lions Vs Rising Pune Supergiant, in Saurashtra Cricket Associati...
Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2017 Overseas and Indian... कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स (केआरआर) जो इंडियन प्रीमियर लीग में कोलकाता की टीम है। कोलकाता नाइट राइडर्स फ्र...
VIVO IPL 2017 32 Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs De... VIVO IPL 2017 32 Match Between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Match , in Eden Gardens, Ko...
Vivo IPL 2017 SRH Overseas and Indian Team history... सनराइजर्स हैदराबाद SRH इंडियन प्रीमियर लीग (आईपीएल) में खेलने वाले हैदराबाद फ्रैंचाइज़ क्रिकेट टीम ह...
Indian Premier League 2017 10th match Mumbai India... IPL 2017 10th Match Between Sunrise Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians , in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai will b...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *