December 4, 2016
Latest News Update

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 England vs Bangladesh watch live Score

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 England vs Bangladesh watch live Score

England will take on Bangladesh in the third match of the 2016 Kabaddi World Cup at the Arena by TransStadia in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. The clash between these two nations is a Pool A fixture scheduled on Saturday (8 October).

kabaddi world cup

अहमदाबाद के अत्याधुनिक स्टेडियम-द एरीना बाय ट्रांसस्टेडियम में कबड्डी वर्ल्ड कप में आज शाम 8 बजे बंगलादेश का मुकाबा’ला इंग्लेंड के साथ होगा इस रोमांचक मुकाबले में बंगलादेश का पलड़ा भारी नजर आ रहा है लेकिन इंग्लेंड को भी कम नही आकना चाहिए
क्युकी इंग्लेंड के पास भी अच्छी रक्षा पंक्ति है जो बंगलादेश को कड़ी टक्कर दे सकता है

Where to watch live

The match starts at 3.30pm BST/10.30am EST/8pm IST.

कबड्डी मैचों की अधिक जानकारी के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करे 

Popular Topic On Rkalert

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 First match India Vs South ... Kabaddi World Cup 2016 First match India Vs South Korea Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Schedule and fix...


More News Like Our Facebook Page Follow On Google+ And Alert on Twitter Handle


User Also Reading...
RRB NTPC Result 2016 IBPS Clerk Recruitment Rio Olympic 2016
JobAlert Android Apps Punjabi Video
HD Video Health Tips Funny Jokes

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Read All Entertainment And Education Update in Hindi