June 25, 2017
Top News

ICC Champions Trophy‬ ‪International Cricket Council‬ ‪India,Australia,South Africa national cricket team‬‬

Australia has announced a 15-member squad for the ICC Champions Trophy starting in England from June 1. The eight teams in this tournament. Steven Smith will be Australia’s team Captian. In this team, injured players Mitchell Starc and Chris Lynn have also got place in the team. Australia has included 4 fast bowlers. The veteran batsman George Bailey has not been included in the team. Aaron Finch will appear with David Warner for the opening. Heinrichas, who has done well in the IPL, has also got a place in the team. The responsibility of the spin department will be on leg spinner Adam Junka.

Australia team squad

Steven Smith (Captain), David Warner, Travis Hadd, Chris Lynn, Henriques, Glenn Maxwell, John Hastings, Marcus Stonyis, Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, James Pattinson, Mitchell Starc, Adam Jampa,

South Africa team declares ICC Champions Trophy 2017

South Africa has announced the 15-member team for the ICC Champions Trophy. In this tournament of eight teams, the South African team’s command will be in the hands of legendary batsman AB De Villiers. Dale Steyn, who is currently out of the ground due to injury , has not got the place in this team. Left-arm spinner Keshav Maharaj has been included in the ODI team for the first time. In November last year, Maharaj had done his Test debut against Australia and since then he has greatly influenced his bowling. He has taken 26 wickets in 7 Test matches, which includes 5 wickets in innings 2 times. For this reason, Maharaj was given preference over Tabrez Shamsi and Aaron Fangiso. Besides Maharaj, world number one bowler Imran Tahir is also present in the team as a spinner.

South Africa team squad

Morne Morkel, AB de Villiers, Hashim Amla, David Miller, Faf du Plessis, Quinton de Kock, Farhan Behardin, JP Duminy, Kagiso Rabada, Wayne Parnell, Dwayne Pretoria, Andyl Feluquiao, Chris Morris, Keshav Maharaj, Imran Tahir

Latest Breaking Live News Hindi

ICC International Cricket Council Champions Trophy... According to the program prepared by the coaching staff of SLC and the management, the ICC Champions Trophy will be played in England and Wales in Jun...
ICC Champions Trophy 2017 India VS Pakisthan Match... ICC Champions Trophy 2017 में भारत और पाकिस्तान के बीच 4जून को हाई वोल्टेज मैच होने वाला है | भारत और पाकिस्तान के मध्य होने वाला मैच कौन जीता है | यह...
ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Fixtures Team Squads Sch... ICC Champions Trophy 2017 is the one-day international cricket tournament to be held in England between June 1 to June 18, 2017. This is the 8th editi...
ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Best Catch Sixes Filding... The ICC Champions Trophy has started from June 1, 2017, and on June 4, 2017, the season's most exciting match is going to be between India Vs Pakistan...

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.